Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 3rd January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 4th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 7th January 201808:15Holy Communion
Thornfalcon Parish Church
09:30Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00All Age Worship
Creech Parish Church
Monday 8th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
10:30Home Bible study group
Tuesday 9th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 10th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 11th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Friday 12th January 201810:00In Stiches @ St. George's
Saturday 13th January 201816:00Messy Church
This month we are 'Following the star'. Join us for lots of fun activities and celebration worship followed by a meal together
Sunday 14th January 201809:30Morning Worship
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion
Creech Parish Church
Monday 15th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 16th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 17th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 18th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
10:00Service commissioning Rev. Rebecca Harris as Rural Dean
The service will be held at Creech Parish Church
Sunday 21st January 201809:30Cafe style Worship
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion
Creech Parish Church
18:00Evening service
Thornfalcon Parish Church
Monday 22nd January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
10:30Home Bible study group
18:30Growing rural churches evening
Rebecca reports on her sabbatical research. We start with a bring and share meal.
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 24th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 25th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
09:30A short service of Holy Communion
Creech Parish meeting room
Saturday 27th January 201810:00Creech Coffee morning and Rainbow Cafe
Creech Village Hall
Sunday 28th January 201809:30Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Morning Worship
Creech Parish Church
Monday 29th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 30th January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 31st January 201808:30Morning Prayer at Creech
10:00Flower arranging workshop
<< December 2017