Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201708:15Holy Communion
Thornfalcon Parish Church
09:30Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving service
Harvest service at Creech followed by a Bring and Share lunch.
Monday 2nd October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 3rd October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 4th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 5th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 8th October 201710:50Remembrance service
Creech Parish Church
Monday 9th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 10th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 11th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 12th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 15th October 201709:30Cafe style Worship
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion
Creech Parish Church
18:00Evening service
Thornfalcon Parish Church
Monday 16th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 17th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 18th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 19th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
09:30Holy Communion
at Creech Church
Sunday 22nd October 201709:30Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Morning Worship
Creech Parish Church
Monday 23rd October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 24th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 25th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 26th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Saturday 28th October 201710:00Creech Coffee morning and Rainbow Cafe
Creech Village Hall
Sunday 29th October 201711:00Benefice Service of Holy Communion
Thornfalcon Church
15:00Service of Thanksgiving for Loved Ones who have died
Ruishton Parish Church. Please bring a flower to remember your loved one. Refreshments will be served following the service
Monday 30th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 31st October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
<< September 2017