Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
St. George's Church, Ruishton
11:00All Age Worship
CSM Parish Church
Monday 4th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 5th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 7th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:30Morning Worship
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Holy Communion
Creech Parish Church
Monday 11th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 12th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:15Holy Communion
Thornfalcon Parish Church
11:00Harvest thanksgiving
Harvest service at Ruishton followed by a Bring and Share lunch
Monday 18th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 19th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
09:30Holy Communion
at Creech Church
Saturday 23rd September 2017 08:30Big men's Breakfast
A breakfast at the local Toby Carvery & a short talk by the Archdeacon
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion
Ruishton Parish Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving service
Harvest service at Thornfalcon welcoming the Ven. Simon Hill, Archdeacon of Taunton. Followed by Harvest Lunch
Monday 25th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 26th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee Stop
Coffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Creech Coffee morning and Rainbow Cafe
Creech Village Hall
10:00Gift Day at Creech
As part of our annual Gift Day you are welcome to visit Creech Parish Church for a chat over a cup of tea or coffee.
16:00Messy Church
The theme of this month's Messy Church will be 'Such a small gift'. Creech Village Hall.
<< August 2017