Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Creech, Ruishton, Thornfalcon Parish Churches
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:15Holy CommunionThornfalcon Parish Church
09:30Holy CommunionRuishton Parish Church
11:00Harvest Thanksgiving serviceHarvest service at Creech followed by a Bring and Share lunch.
Monday 2nd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee StopCoffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 5th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30Morning WorshipRuishton Parish Church
11:00Holy CommunionCreech Parish Church
Monday 9th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 10th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee StopCoffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 12th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:15Holy CommunionThornfalcon Parish Church
11:00Family ServiceRuishton Parish Church
11:00Holy CommunionCreech Parish Church
Monday 16th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 17th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee StopCoffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 19th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
09:30Holy Communionat Creech Church
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30Holy CommunionRuishton Parish Church
11:00Morning WorshipCreech Parish Church
Monday 23rd October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee StopCoffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Thursday 26th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Ruishton
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Creech Coffee morning and Rainbow CafeCreech Village Hall
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00Benefice Service of Holy CommunionThornfalcon Church
15:00Service of Thanksgiving for Loved Ones who have diedRuishton Parish Church. Please bring a flower to remember your loved one. Refreshments will be served following the service
Monday 30th October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Creech
Tuesday 31st October 2017 08:30Morning Prayer at Thornfalcon
09:45Coffee StopCoffee, cakes, chat, make new friends, meet old ones. In the meeting room at Ruishton, in Church Lane through the gates of the Old Vicarage and down the lane.